The Food Index

Explore our interactive snapshot of 125 countries showing the best and worst places in the world to eat, and the challenges people face getting enough of the right food.

Global Food Index __ Oxfam

Around the world, one in eight people go to bed hungry every night, even though there is enough food for everyone. Our graph illustrates how overconsumption, misuse of resources and waste are common elements of a system that leaves hundreds of millions without enough to eat.

https://www.oxfam.org.uk/what-we-do/good-enough-to-eat

 

2 commentaires

  1. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your blog.
    You have some really good posts and I feel I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely
    love to write some articles for your blog
    in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested.

    Many thanks!

    J’aime

Laisser un commentaire